## RESOLUTION No. 2018-1.45 OF THE GOVERNING BODY OF THE BOROUGH OF BLOOMINGDALE

## Resolution of the Borough of Bloomingdale, County of Passaic and State of New Jersey, Appointing Members to the Emergency Management Council in accordance with the Borough Code

WHEREAS, Residents' safety is enhanced by the Emergency Management Council; and

**WHEREAS**, Borough Code Section 2.47 provides for an Emergency Management Council to assist in supervising and coordinating the civilian defense and disaster control activities of the Borough;

**NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED** that the Governing Body of the Borough of Bloomingdale hereby appoints the following members to the Emergency Management Council for a one year term; expiring December 31, 2018:

Local Emergency Plan Council	1 year (Deputy)	Ray Muller
Local Emergency Plan Council	1 year (Deputy)	Eric Hubner
Local Emergency Plan Council	1 year	Jon Dunleavy
Local Emergency Plan Council	1 year	Dawn Hudson
Local Emergency Plan Council	1 year	Robert Voorman
Local Emergency Plan Council	1 year	Bernie Vroom
Local Emergency Plan Council	1 year	Al Gallagher
Local Emergency Plan Council	1 year	William Steenstra
Local Emergency Plan Council	1 year	William Sondermeyer
Local Emergency Plan Council	1 year	Gayle Dunlap
Local Emergency Plan Council	1 year	Joseph Borell
Local Emergency Plan Council	1 year	Dan Hagberg
Local Emergency Plan Council	1 year	John D'Amato
Local Emergency Plan Council	1 year	Eric Tuason
Local Emergency Plan Council	1 year	Pete Croop
Local Emergency Plan Council	1 year	Dr. Vincent Occhino

Record of Council Vote on Passage

COUNCIL PERSON	AYE	NAY	Abstain	Absent	COUNCIL PERSON	AYE	NAY	Abstain	Absent
Costa	Х				Hudson	Х			
D'Amato	Х				Sondermeyer	Х			
Dellaripa	Х				Yazdi	Х			

I hereby certify that the foregoing is a true copy of a Resolution adopted by the Governing Body of the Borough of Bloomingdale at an Official Meeting held on January 2, 2018.

Breeanna Calabro, R.M.C.

Municipal Clerk, Borough of Bloomingdale